Monday, September 1, 2014

Photos From NEA 2014 Award Night In New York + Winners List

The Nigerian Entertainment Awards (NEA) 2014 took place yesterday night in New York. Tiwa Savage, Dj Cuppa, Juliet Ibrahim, Funke Akindele, Denrele Edun, Eniola Badmus were all looking stunning gorgeous at the event. Tiwa Savage, Oritse Femi, and many more went home smiling with an award...More photos below...

Winners list

Best Album Of The Year
 Baddest Boy Ever Liveth –Olamide 

Hottest Single Of The Year
Double Wahala – Oritse Femi 

Best New Act Of The Year

Gospel Artist Of The Year
Frank Edwards

Best Indigenous Artist Of The Year
Oritse Femi 

Best Pop/R&B Artist Of The Year
Tiwa Savage 

Female Artist Of The Year
Tiwa Savage 

Male Artist Of The Year

Best OAP 
Yaw Wazobia FM 

World DJ Of The Year 
DJ Spinall

1 comment :

Anonymous said...

How does Denrele walks comfortable in those shoes?.

Nkechi Oluka